Emptying the Trash Folder

Warning: Please double check the content in Trash folder to ensure no important files or folders in it before you empty the folder, because you will not be able to restore them back after issuing a empty foldeer which is equal to a permanently delete.

To empty the Trash:

  1. Simply click Trash in the Trash folder and everything in it is then permanently deleted.

Click to display image