Removing a MySQL database
Removing a MySQL database will delete that entire database from the MySQL hosting server. Please ensure that you have made a backup copy of the database before deletion, database deleted is impossible to recover back. Please take note that removing a mysql database does not remove any database user you have created and granted access to this mysql database, the removal process will only remove all granted permission of users to the MySQL database, you will have to manually remove the MySQL user created if you no longer need the database user..
To remove a MySQL database:
Click MySQL databases on your website hosting account control panel.
Click Delete button beside the MySQL database you wish to remove from the MySQL server.