Restoring an item from the Trash
If you have accidentally deleted an important file or folder, you can easily restore it back from the Trash folder or moving it to another folder. Deleted folders are moved back to their original location in a restore process. However, Please take note that if you have emptied the trash, you will not be able to restore previously deleted items as they have all been permanently deleted when you issue any empty trash command.
To restore an item from Trash:
Click on the graphic image of the target item in Trash folder and the target item will then moved back to it's original location.